Short Introduction and Welcome

Welcome to my Blog! 

You might be wondering who I am, how did you get here, why am I reading this and should I care? Don’t worry there are no wrong answers. My suggestion is to just listen (read) to my rant about everything and nothing. I’m new to this blogging world. I always avoided it because I thought I had nothing to say. Then it hit me, I may not be as boring as I thought and maybe someone out there will like what I have to say for myself.

A bit of history

Call me Matt! I’ve been a bit here and a bit there. What I call home probably makes no sense to any of you. Grew up in Australia, then Italy, then near the Austrian border for University, London for a few months, back to Italy and now in London (again).

So anyway, here we are, divided by a piece of technology. This first post is an introduction and I’ll most likely go off topic almost all the way to the end, so bear with me!

What can you expect from this blog?

First off I’m a TV series and Movies addict, motorbike enthusiast (maybe not the right word, name any bike and I’ll probably be able to tell you anything about it, from engine size to price..seriously!), sports fanatic (tennis and football player and avid snowboarder), photography lover, random video game player aaaand tech nerd.

Reading this back to myself I think I might have too many things going on, but I guess I wouldn’t have it any other way.

So basically, that is me! No more, no less.

If you would like to join me on this blogging journey go for it. I would love the company and it would make me feel less like the crazy person who talks to themselves on the tube. We all know that guy..

London Victoria Station
London Victoria Station
2 thoughts on “Short Introduction and Welcome

Leave a Reply

